Team Calendar

Sat May 11

Team Suit Fitting
Summer Club, 1000 Woodbury Road
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Representatives from SwimAtlanta Swim Shop will be on hand to help fit your swimmer with a suit.  They will have swim suits you can purchase and take home, along with goggles.  If they don't have your child's size, they will order a suit and you will have it by the first meet.  Click here for more information on the team suit.

Mon May 13

First Day of Practice
Heritag Club Pool

Please see practice schedule for practice times.

Thu May 23

Time Trials
River Green Heritage Club
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM

Time trials allow the coaches to record seed times for each swimmer. These times will be used to fill out line ups for the first meet. It is important for your swimmer(s) to attend time trials. It is also mandator that at least one parent sign up for training, as time trials will be run as a mock meet. The deadline to sign up is 8 pm Wednesday, May 22.

Thu May 30

Towne Lake Hills at Rivergreen
River Green Heritage Club
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Tue Jun 4

Clinic with Coach Larry: 7&8s
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 6:15 PM

Stingrays clinic for 7/8 year olds ONLY. 

Thu Jun 6

Towne Lake Sharks at Rivergreen
River Green Heritage Club
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Mon Jun 10

Swim Clinic with Coach Mark
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

6 & unders, 7&8 will practice normal.

9&10 and 11&up will be combined for practice 6:15-7:00.

Tue Jun 11

Clinic with Coach Larry: 9 & up
Start: 6:15 PM
End: 7:15 PM

Stingrays clinic with 9 & ups. 11& over practice will be combined with 9&10s for practice from 6:15-7:00/

Thu Jun 13

Rivergreen at Bridgemill
Bridgemill Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM

Thu Jun 20

Rivergreen at Arbor View
Arbor View
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM

Tue Jun 25

Wyngate at Rivergreen
River Green Heritage Club
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Wed Jun 26

End of Season Awards Party
Heritage Club Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Our End of Season Party will be held on Wednesday, June 26. Please RSVP for the End of Season Party. It will kick off with a fun practice for all age groups from 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm. We'll then take a team photo in the wading pool, followed by dinner and awards in the outdoor Pavilion at the Heritage Club.

Add Snippet